I am GRATEFUL for… #3

Nature.

I am grateful for nature because whenever I get the blues, all I have to do is spend some time surrounded by trees, flowers and a rivulet and everything gets better.

I love drinking cold spring water on hot summer days. It cools me down, both physically and emotionally.

I am extremely grateful that I can watch the sky while playing with my dog, Pufi.

Picking up flowers is always a must.

Nature is gorgeous in all its forms and shapes.

_____

What are you grateful for?

Author: Georgia

writing is my medicine

9 thoughts on “I am GRATEFUL for… #3”

Leave a Reply

