OOTD: greenhouse adventures 

Jeans – LC Waikiki

Shirt – New Yorker 

Shoes – Stradivarius

Glasses & Bag – thrifted

_____________________

Yesterday, I went with my folks on a trip. On the road we saw a really cool greenhouse and decided to check it out. Here are some photos from our adventure! 

Of course, after spending an hour in the flower heaven I couldn’t leave without buying some plants for myself. 

It was a tough decision, but I eventually settled for these beauties. 

After we got home, I was lucky enough to witness one of the most beautiful sunsets I’ve ever seen in our area.

Author: Georgia

writing is my medicine

2 thoughts on “OOTD: greenhouse adventures ”

Leave a Reply

