Musing Monday: puzzles and happiness

My entire existence is a puzzle which I simply cannot solve. Apparently, there’s always a missing piece and that is… happiness.

I’ve never known the way it looks. I couldn’t even deduce its shape from the empty spot within the puzzle. The truth is… there is no puzzle. Only pieces. Plenty of pieces jumbled in such a nasty way. I don’t know which one is which, nor do I know the role each one plays in the puzzle.

Everything is so blurred. And I need glasses.

3 thoughts on “Musing Monday: puzzles and happiness

Leave a Reply

