Nature

I want to be friends with the sky and the stars

With the deep blue oceans and the running rivers

With the butterflies and the bees

And every little creature that there is.

With the forest… sweet old forest

With the twilight and the sunrise

With the sandy beaches and crystal clear lagoons

With every single species on this lovely planet

And ask them

“Do you love me as much as I love you?”

And if the answer is “no”

I’ll have to kill myself.

thailand-191635_640-1

9 thoughts on “Nature

Leave a Reply

