Musing Monday #1 

I decided to start a series, called Musing Monday, in which I’ll share with you thoughts and ideas on different topics. Most of these writings will be little rants from my journal. I hope you’ll enjoy it 🙂 

»»»

I feel like I miss something or someone. I don’t know what or who, though… I ache. I am drowning in a feeling of constant nostalgia. Maybe I miss the days in which emotions overwhelmed me. When I felt alive. Broken, but alive. Confused, but alive. Overly excited, but alive. Now… everything’s mediocre. And it makes me disgusted. Mediocrity is such a bitch. I don’t want to be mediocre. I won’t be mediocre.

Leave a Reply

