Energy Vampire

I need my vampire, I need her bad

Otherwise I would be sad.

I’d have no one with whom to stay

In the science lab today.

I’d be lonely during break

And my soul would always ache.

I still hate you, though, don’t worry.

Don’t start bathing in the glory.

You are purposeless to me,

Just a shady company.

You’re a shadow, you’re a doll,

You just want to see me fall.

Have no fear, it won’t happen

I hope you’re ready to be clappin’

When they’ll make me queen instead

And I’ll step right on your head

you evil snake!

snake-653644_640

Leave a Reply

