OOTD: Trip to the Bakery

Yesterday was such a lovely day! It was my best friend’s birthday and we went out for a walk. Even though the sun was shining brightly, the wind was blowing, therefore a cold breeze touched our skin from time to time.

This is what I wore yesterday:

20160421_152305

T-Shirt – NewYorker

Jeans – NewYorker

Sneakers – Nike

When we couldn’t bear the cold weather anymore, she invited me to a very cute bakery in the centre of our town. I had never been there before, so I was pretty excited. When we entered, there was no one inside. It was just us and the sweet old lady behind the counter, waiting to take our order.

Snapchat-5745154601836069991

There were so many goodies! I had a really hard time choosing what I wanted to taste. Eventually, I settled for a chocolate mousse. My friend ordered the same.

Snapchat-3693388388119909443

It was delicious! After we finished, we ordered something to drink. I drank a tea, forest fruit flavoured tea. Let me just tell you… It was the best tea I had ever drunk in my entire life!

Snapchat-3631199180140088262

We chatted some more and then headed home.

It had been an amazing experience!

Geoxique

Author: Georgia

writing is my medicine

2 thoughts on “OOTD: Trip to the Bakery”

Leave a Reply

